Open top menu
Recently Added: Onimonogatari Bonus CD Vol 1 (Audio Commentary, CD (OP Theme Full Ver. + Audio Drama), Scan BK || Akuma no Riddle OP Theme (Full Ver.) || Love Lab OST 3 || Nagi no Asukara OST (Scan BK) || Samurai Flamenco OST 1 || Gyakuten Saiban Piano Album || OP Chaika (Full Ver.) || Love Lab Drama CD Vol. 2 || MARGINAL#4 THE BEST: Star Cluster || Sword Art Online Character Song: Yui (CV: Kanae Ito) || Miss Monochorom Bonus CD (Scan BK) || 

Description: Original soundtrack release from anime series "Last Exile: Ginyoku no Fam." Music composed by Hitomi Kuroishi, and CD includes Ending theme full version and BGM.
Released: Dec 21st, 2011
Catalog No. VTCL-60286
JAN 4580325310689
File Size: 139 MB (320kbps) DL

01. Silver Wing
02. Buddy [TV ver.]
03. Sanctuary
04. Heart in the Right
05. Back to the Place
06. A Rose in the Wind
07. Original Sin
08. Amazing Land
09. National Disappearance
10. Sky to Recovery
11. Tail Wind
12. Wings of Honor
13. My Favorite Home
14. Ominous Clouds
15. Failed to Resolve the Crisis
16. Gamesmanship
17. Red-letter Warfare
18. I’ve Got Friends
19. Sorrows of Life
20. Rolling Take-off
21. Reconciled My Fate
22. Merciless Attack
23. Critical Points
24. The First Exile
25. Starboard [Ending Theme]


Wanna say something about this page?