Open top menu
Recently Added: OP Chaika (Full Ver.) || Love Lab Drama CD Vol. 2 || MARGINAL#4 THE BEST: Star Cluster || Sword Art Online Character Song: Yui (CV: Kanae Ito) || Miss Monochorom Bonus CD (Scan BK) || Hyperdimension Neptunia OST 2 (Scan BK) || Hyperdimension Neptunia Drama CD Vol. 2 || THE IDOLM@STER: Onegai! Cinderella Solo Remix || Pretty Rhythm: Rainbow Live Prism☆Music Collection || Sakura Trick SAKURA♪SONG ALBUM: SAKURA*SAKU || Kokia - Believe in the Sprit || Kenshi Yonezu - YANKEE [Album] || Ultra Souls - What's this? [Single] || D.A.T - NOCTURNE-drastic dance- [Single] || Mikakunin DE Sinkoukei Character Song CD 2 (320kbps + BK) ||

Description: First album release from ARTERY VEIN, an unit of Asami Imai and Eri Kitamura. Features tie-up songs with PSP game "Corpse Party Blood Cover Repeated Fear," "Corpse Party Book of Shadows," "Hana to Otome ni Shukufuku wo," and more.
Released: March 07, 2012
Catalog No. FVCG-1192
File Size: 149 MB (320kbps)
Download in FS | MF | 4S
>.<b February 02, 2013

Track List:
01. Sanctusの彼方に (Beyond the Sanctus)
02. Splendid Flowers
03. ただ一つの物語 (Just one story)
04. パンドラの夜 (Pandora's night)
05. ラスト・ジャッジメント (LastJudgement)
06. 闇に濡れたCatastrophe (Yami ni nureta Catastrophe)
07. 迷いの森 (Lost Forest)
08. Confutatisuの祈り
09. Sanctusの彼方に (ARTERY solo)
10. パンドラの夜 (VEIN solo)
11. Confutatisuの祈り (ARTERY solo)
12. Sanctusの彼方に (VEIN solo)

1 comment :

  1. Many thanks from a little red dot near by. Awsm album from Mingosu and Kitaeri.


Wanna say something about this page?