Home » » Haiyore! Nyaruko-san Ending [Single]

Haiyore! Nyaruko-san Ending [Single]

Description: Ending Haiyore! Nyaruko-san
ずっと Be with you by RAMM に這いよるニャル子さん
Released: May 23, 2012
Catalog No. AVCA-49669
File Size: 55 MB (320kbps) MC \ EU

Track List:
01 ずっと Be with you
02 Attack with FULL FORCE
03 Zutto Be with you(REDALiCE Remix)
04 Zutto Be with you(Masayoshi Minoshima Remix)
05 Zutto Be with you(Instrumental)
06 Attack with FULL FORCE(Instrumental)


Post a Comment

Wanna say something about this page?

Blog Archive

Recent comments

Copyright © 2011-2014. Anime-mp3 - All Rights Reserved
Design by Yun