Open top menu
Recently Added: Gokukoku no Brynhildr OST || YELL - Kanojo ga Flag wo Tateru Riyuu (MV) || JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Stardust Crusaders OP Theme || Nagi no Asukara OST Vol. 1 || Insert Song Wake Up, Girls!: Gokujo Smile || Miyano Mamoru Discography

Original Title: 超次元ゲイム ネプテューヌ デュエットシスターズソング Vol.3
Artist : ROM (CV: Yui Ogura) & RAM (CV: Kaori Ishihara)
Released: June 27, 2013
Catalog No. FVCG-1203
File Size: 83 MB (320kbps)
Password: 8j4w

Track List:
01 Futari de Hitotsu
02 Heart wo Tsunaide
03 Tokimeki Heart
04 Futari de Hitotsu (Off Vocal)
05 Heart wo Tsunaide (Off Vocal)
06 Tokimeki Heart (Off Vocal)
07 Cast Comment Yui Ogura
08 Cast Comment Kaori Ishihara


  1. This file cant be downloaded because it requires password of some sort before you can access the actual download page. Could you fix this link or add another link.

  2. Yeah, I made a mistake again.
    The password is told below the file size.
    Sorry for inconvenience I have caused.

    1. It's gr8, finally U find the password of this file :)

  3. Replies
    1. find out here "how to download":


Wanna say something about this page?