Open top menu

Description: Forty-eighth single release from SMAP written and composed by Ichiro Yamaguchi of Sakanaction.
Original Title: Moment by SMAP
Price: ¥ 1100
Release: August 01,2012
Catalog No. VICL-37888
File Size: 49 MB (320kbps)
Get Sample in MediaFire | JumboFiles
Track List :
3.Moment (back track)
4.手を繫ごう (back track)
Share this article : Facebook Twitter Google+


0 Comment

Wanna say something about this page?