Open top menu
Recently Added: Onimonogatari Bonus CD Vol 1 (Audio Commentary, CD (OP Theme Full Ver. + Audio Drama), Scan BK || Akuma no Riddle OP Theme (Full Ver.) || Love Lab OST 3 || Nagi no Asukara OST (Scan BK) || Samurai Flamenco OST 1 || Gyakuten Saiban Piano Album || OP Chaika (Full Ver.) || Love Lab Drama CD Vol. 2 || MARGINAL#4 THE BEST: Star Cluster || Sword Art Online Character Song: Yui (CV: Kanae Ito) || Miss Monochorom Bonus CD (Scan BK) || Hyperdimension Neptunia OST 2 (Scan BK) ||

Description: Smiley*2GS is part of the St. Smiley Gakuen alongside Smiley*2G, but is an entirely different class called the Geinouka (Performance/Entertainment) Class S. The members of Smiley*2GS are all first-year students, and together, they make up the idol unit "HEAVENS DOOR", with Amanogawa Kakeru (Amatsuki) as their leader. (utaite wikia)  
Released: May 08, 2013
Catalog No. SMCS-1
File Size: 117 MB (320kbps)
【Download: EU | MC
Uploaded: May 12, 2013

Track List:
01. 「HEAVENS DOOR 誕生」 
02. Let's!
03. トビラ 
04. ペットショップガール 
05. 「これでも僕たち、高校生です」
06. Let's!(Instrumental)
07. トビラ(Instrumental)
08. ペットショップガール(Instrumental)
09. フリートーク

1 comment :

  1. yay, thank you for share~
    I hope you share another utaite albums :3


Wanna say something about this page?